Non Woven Bags - Eco Friendly Bags

United Company for Non - Woven Industries

Non-woven fabric bags made of 100% reusable and reusable material.

Our Products

Non Woven Bags

United Company for Non-Woven Bags Industries is one of the first companies in the Middle East pursuant to this industry. The company specializes in manufacturing eco-friendly fabric bags with excellent raw materials and high quality products to serve many industries serving large areas such as shops, confectionery shops, hotels, festivals, promotional exhibitions, agricultural sector, etc.

Non-woven fabric bags are fabric-like material made of basic fibers (short) and long fibers (long continuous), linked together by chemical or mechanical treatment, heat treatment or solvents. Non-woven materials are used in many life applications.

Non Woven Bags - Eco Friendly Bags

Flexible

Very practical and suitable for all uses and business

Eco Friendly

Non-woven fabric is 100% biodegradable 

Water Resistant

Strong and practical, it is never affected by water

Strong

High strength for use in a wide range of works

Modern and Attractive Colors

Our bags are characterized by distinctive colors and wonderful designs attractive work by a group of the best designers of our company and the customer has the ability to add their own logo or legitimate on the bag to be used with various products

You can always choose your favorite color and design you want to add on non-woven fabric bags and we will do what you want

Non Woven Bag Eco Friendly

The world is now interested in preserving the environment that has been exhausted by plastics, especially the marine environment.

Our company offers environmentally friendly canvas bags that do not leave any solid and naturally biodegradable waste in a long time without leaving any damage to the environment. It can also be used frequently, which we call environmental bags

High-Quality Materials

Non-woven fabrics of new materials are environmentally friendly non-woven fabric bags flexible non-toxic to the environment and low price but did you also know that they are very strong bags can be used in the promotion of all products

The customer can reuse them more than once and the customer can reuse them more than once in carrying things because of the strength of its materials and durability. The bags of the United Company fabric are really distinctive with a strong carrying capacity and a strong handbag which makes them fit for all uses

Latest News

Non Woven Bags | Eco Friendly Bags

United Company for Non – Woven Industries

Small Nonwoven Bags

Small Nonwoven Bags

Small nonwoven bags are produced from non-woven fabrics. It is a fabric that is woven with machines dedicated to weaving the fabric away from normal methods such as weaving and knitting. Non-woven fabric is made of filaments taken from natural fibers since the fibers...

read more
Zipper non-woven bags

Zipper non-woven bags

Zipper non-woven bags. Many countries are now turning to prevent plastics because it causes very significant damage to our environment as it is not biodegradable and has a significant negative impact on the fisheries, which have become endangered by a number of years...

read more
Non-woven bags for sale

Non-woven bags for sale

Non-woven bags for sale, Non-woven bags have become of great importance in the world has recently taken a great importance in all the world and began to be great initiatives to replace plastic bags non-woven and this is because they have shown great importance in our...

read more

United Company for Non – Woven Industries

EGYPT

Al Mahalla Al Kubra – The first Qutour Road – Mamdouh Al Shoura Street

Tel: 01101200204 /01100080548

TeleFax : (002) 0402125105

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us and our sales team will contact you as soon as possible.

1 + 10 =

اكياس قماش غير منسوجة - اكياس قماش بالجملة

الشركة المتحدة للصناعات الغير منسوجة

اكياس قماش غير منسوجة مصنوعة من مواد قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام بنسبة 100٪

معرض أعمالنا
اكياس قماش غير منسوجة | اكياس قماش صغيرة | اكياس قماش بالجملة | اكياس قماش الرياض

اكياس قماش غير منسوجة

الشركة المتحدة للصناعات الغير منسوجة من أوائل الشركات في الشرق الأوسط عملاً بهذه الصناعة. تخصصت الشركة في صناعة اكياس قماش صديقة للبيئة ذات خامات ممتازة وجودة عاليه في منتجات وذلك لخدمة الكثير من الصناعات التي تخدم مجالات كبيرة مثل المحلات التجارية ومحلات الحلويات وقطاع الفنادق والمهرجانات والمعارض الترويجية والقطاع الزراعي إلخ.

اكياس القماش غير المنسوجة عبارة عن مادة تشبه النسيج مصنوعة من الألياف الأساسية (قصيرة) والألياف الطويلة (طويلة مستمرة) ، مرتبطة ببعضها البعض عن طريق المعالجة الكيميائية أو الميكانيكية أو المعالجة بالحرارة أو المذيبات. تستخدم المواد غير المنسوجة في العديد من التطبيقات الحياتية.

مرن

عملية جداً ومناسبه لكل الإستخدامات والأعمال

مقاوم للماء

قوية وعملية فهي لا تتأثر أبداً بالماء وتقاوم دخول الماء

القوة

قوة عالية للإستخدام في مجموعة واسعة من الأعمال

صديق للبيئة

النسيج غير منسوج 100 ٪ قابلة للتحلل وصديق للبيئة

ألوان راقية و جذابة

حقائب شركتنا تتميز بأن لها ألوان مميزة وتصميمات رائعة جذابة يعمل عليها مجموعة من أفضل مصممي شركتنا كما أن العميل له القدرة على إضافة الشعار الخاص بشركتة او مشروعة على الحقيبة ليتم إستخدامها مع مختلف المنتجات

يمكنك دائما إختيار لونك المفضل وتصميمك الذي ترغب في إضافتة على اكياس قماش غير منسوجة و سننفذ لك ما ترغب فيه

 اكياس قماش صديقة للبيئة

يهتم العالم الآن بالحفاظ على البيئة التي أنهكتها المواد البلاستيكيه خاصة البيئة البحرية لذا عليك إستبدال الأكياس البلاستيكية التي تستخدمها باكياس قماش غير منسوجة صديقة للبيئة

تقدم شركتنا اكياس قماش صديقة للبيئة لا تترك أي نفايات صلبة وقابلة للتحلل بشكل طبيعي في وقت ليس طويل بدون ترك أي ضرر للبيئة. كما يمكن إستخدامها بشكل متكرر مما يجعلنا نطلق عليها تسمية الأكياس البيئية

خامات عالية الجودة

الأقمشة غير المنسوجة من المواد الجديدة صديقة البيئة وهي اكياس قماش غير منسوجة مرنة غير سامة للبيئه وسعرها منخفض لكن هل تعلم أيضا أنها اكياس قوية للغاية يمكن إستخدامها في الترويج لجميع المنتجات

كما يمكن للعميل إعادة إستخدامها أكثر من مرهكما يمكن للعميل إعادة إستخدامها أكثر من مره في حمل الأشياء و ذلك لمدى قوة خاماتها وقوة تحملها. أكياس قماش الشركة المتحدة مميزة حقا بقوة تحملها و قوة يد الحقيبه مما يجعلها صالحة لكل الإستخدامات

أحدث موضوعات الشركة

اكياس قماش غير منسوجة | اكياس قماش بالجملة

الشركة المتحدة للصناعات الغير منسوجة

أكياس قماش صغيرة

أكياس قماش صغيرة

أكياس قماش صغيرة تتنج من الأقمشة الغير منسوجة وهو عبارة عن نسيج يتم نسجة بماكينات مخصصة لنسج النسيج بعيدة عن الطرق العادية مثل النسج والحياكة فالنسيج الغير منسوج يصنع من الشعيرات النسيجية التى يتم أخذها من ألياف طبيعية حيث أنه يتم ربط الألياف فى البنية العامة للنسيج...

قراءة المزيد
أكياس قماش للبيع

أكياس قماش للبيع

أكياس قماش للبيع أصبحت شنط القماش لها أهمية كبيرة فى العالم فقد أخذت فى الآونة الأخيرة تحظى بأهمية كبيرة فى جميع أنظار العالم وبدأ يكون هناك مبادرات كبيرة لإستبدال البلاستيك بالشنط القماش وهذا لأنها أوضحت أهميتها الكبيرة فى عالمنا بعد المخاطر والمشكلات التى ظهرت بسبب...

قراءة المزيد
شنط قماش بسحاب

شنط قماش بسحاب

شنط قماش بسحاب. تتجة الكثير من الدول الآن لمنع البلاستيك وذلك لأنه يسبب ضرر كبير جداً وواضح على بيئتنا حيث أنه غير قابل للتحلل بالإضافة إلى أن له تأثير سلبي كبير وواضح على الثروة السمكية التي أصبحت مهددة بالإنقراض بعدد أعوام بيبب امتلاء البحار والمحيطات على أعداد...

قراءة المزيد

إتصل بنا

لا تتردد في التواصل معنا وسيقوم فريق المبيعات بالتواصل معكم في أسرع وقت ممكن

14 + 4 =

الشركة المتحدة للصناعات الغير منسوجة

جمهورية مصر العربية
المحلة الكبرى – أول طريق قطور – 
شارع ممدوح الشورى

التليفون 01101200204 /01100080548

تليفاكس : 0402125105(002)